Organization base
HomePortalCalendarGalleryFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in

Share | 

 The Union of Federal of 7 schools or 7 cities/municipalities

Go down 

Number of posts : 19
Age : 31
Location : Cagayan de Oro City
Job/hobbies : CdoConference Chancellor
Registration date : 2007-12-12

PostSubject: The Union of Federal of 7 schools or 7 cities/municipalities   Wed Dec 26, 2007 11:15 pm


The Conference Officers are the following:

1.) Governor
2.) Vice- Governor
3.) Conference Scribe
4.) Five (5) Board Members

The Union of 7 Conference will comprise the Royal House
The Royal House Officers
1.) Royal House Minister
2.) Royal House Vice- Minister
3.) Royal House Scribe
4.) Five (5) Royal House Board Members

The Countrys/State or National Officers
1.) Grand Chancellor
2.) Vice- Grand Chancellor
3.) Grand Scribe
4.) Grand Bishop
5.) Adviser

The International Officers
1.) First Supreme chancellor
2.) Second Supreme Chancellor
3.) International Scribe for the Committee on Membership
4.) International Scribe for the ZSAAI
5.) International Scribe for the ZSCUAI
6.) International Scribe for the ZSAOI
7.) International Security General

ZSAAI- ZePhYR Society Alumni Association Intl.
ZSCUI- Colleges Universities Association Intl.
ZSAOI- Area Organizations Intl.

+_ZePh Glenn_+

(Chancellor CdoConference)
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://zephyrsociety.board-directory.net
The Union of Federal of 7 schools or 7 cities/municipalities
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
» L'UniOn SaCréE on FR
» fantage bacck to school event!
» New FIDE Chess in Schools initiative
» Germanic Union Summit in Kresburg
» Les Miserables is now freeware (and A Tale of Two Cities is now released)

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
ZePhYRSociety :: About ZePhYR Internationale Society :: Origin of ZePhYR Internationale Society :: The Union of Federal of 7 schools or 7 Cities/Municipalities-
Jump to: